Overall Rating / 192 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 18, 2019

Fernando was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I really feel satisfied with the time frame that was met. He was punctual and professional. I would request him again in a heartbeat.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 18, 2019

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, reasonably priced.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 17, 2019

had duct cleaning services, however their customer service is horrendous! The lady on the phone at their Tampa office is very rude and no help at all!!Since I posted this review, John got in touch with me and advised me on the issue I had and was very helpful. That is all it took for a technician to explain my concern, I could not understand why the receptionist thot she was an expert on the matter and refuse to transfer the call to someone who knew their job! Thank you John. Just to mention here, i was satisfied with their duct cleaning service, which is why I have changed it to 4*

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 17, 2019

Tech was great. ..very polite and willing to explain things to us...

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 17, 2019

This guy's are on point. Professionals, always on time. Had them over for new A/C system and was so Impressed with the quality of their service I called them back to upgrade my Electric Box and Panel. They clean up after themselves too.Good Job AND!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 16, 2019

I was due for my 6 month service on a/c. Brian M. came to my home, what a outstanding young man. Professional, thorough and a great personality. He took the time to explain everything at the end of the maintenance, what he had done and how everything is performing. I would welcome Brian M. to come to my home again.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- January 16, 2019

Ask for Jeff Moore! - he is a highly skilled Field Supervisor. The service I have received from AND Services is "unpredictable" possibly due to the level of training given to their Techs. However, Jeff is extremely knowledgeable and professional, I feel confident he has identified the source of a recurring issue with my A/C and heating unit and fixed it. The unit was installed by AND Services in spring 2017. I like the company, however, I wish they invested more time and money training their service techs so they were all able to provide consistent, quality service to customers - like Jeff. Ask for Jeff!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 15, 2019

These guys move quick and are super responsive. We had a problem with our old AC unit. They had two techs out at separate times to trouble shoot the issue so we were able to fully assess our options between replacing or fixing the unit. Never came with a hard sell. Honest working people. Competitive pricing. Keith, our main guy, was real pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. Would hire them again in a minute.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Powered by GatherReviews.com