Overall Rating / 195 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 16, 2019

Had a awesome experience ,Robert was a down to earth guy very humble knows what he’s doing ,he explained to us every step of the way what he was doing ,and what needs to be fix I will definitely recommend him , thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 16, 2019

Very knowledgable and helpful. I was satisfied with both services and the AC unit worked great afterwards.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 16, 2019

Robert came out for a 19$ home show maintance and I was unsure what would come from a 19$ service but he was the best tech I could ask for showed me everything about my system in and out and found a problem that saved me from future problems I will always recommend And services to everyone. Thank you again Robert!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 15, 2019

Connor, was very professional and nice. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job. He went above and beyond and even fixed the hinge in my daughters door.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 15, 2019

We needed to replace our A/C and contacted And Services for someone to come and give us a quote. They were able to send their representative the same day which was a great start. Keith demonstrated a very high level of customer service which is rare these days! He took the time to walk the house with us, discuss the options and allowed us to participate in the collaborations that he had with other And team members that would help us to finalize the best solution. He was also very conscientious by putting coverings on his shoes to avoid leaving tracking on the floor. Great job Keith!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 15, 2019

Fernando, was very professional and polite prior to entering my home he put on shoe protection so he would not track dirt on my floors. I appreciated his knowledge and expertise and his willingness to help me get a reasonable cost. Day 2 - Fernando came to replace and install a new water heater for my condo. I am extremely happy with how clean and Professional he was. Very happy for his hard work and a job well done! I have hot water now hooray!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 13, 2019

Keith was excellent! He was a pleasure to work with and talk to, and is very knowledgeable about AC services. I'd highly recommend him for any AC needs you have.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2019

Fernando came out within an hour of my call, was very professional and worked with us on everything we needed done. I will not hesitate to have him out again for anything I need done.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Powered by GatherReviews.com