Overall Rating / 227 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 16, 2019

David was just at my house and I would and will recommend your company to anyone. Fast service, even though it turned out nothing had to be done. And Services has definitely become my go-to company. Thanks so much!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2019

Imagine being the single parent of a 3 yo and the a/c goes down in the middle of the summer! David E., my tech from ANd calls and states he will be there in 20 min and not the 2 hr time frame I was already happy with! Listened to my description of the symptoms, went to work and diagnosed the problem in minutes. Professional and over the top courteous. Gone in under 30 mins. Couldn’t be happier! AW

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2019

Zack was very professional and courteous. He quickly was able to find the problem and repair it. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company and Zack truly represented the company well. Chose to go with the insurance because I appreciated their quick response to the problem and quick repair took about all of 30 minutes from beginning to end. My home is once again cool.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2019

David was Great. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2019

Zach Rolgalski was pleasant, kind, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable while checking our AC unit to ensure it was functioning properly. Thank you!! He also called ahead to introduce himself and to let us know he was on his way!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2019

Technician's name is Zack Rogalski. He was very prompt, honest, knowlegable, and provided rapid yet accurate services. Five star rating!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 30, 2019

I called and received same day service. David our technician was honest and courteous and very helpful. I would highly recommend And Services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 28, 2019

My A/C went out and found this company online. So, I texted them.They responded immediately and their technician came to my house on the same day. Zack was very professional and experienced. He found the problems and fixed it right away. He explained to me what was going on with my 12 years old A/C system. Highly recommended this company. Zack is the MAN!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherReviews.com