Overall Rating / 140 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 13, 2018

Called on a sunday (mothers day) they sent Zach out he was knowledable and professional.will be using them again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2018

Stacey was the tech that came out to my house and he is superb! His customer service was excellent I will be telling everyone about this company!!! Good customer service is hard to find but Stacey has it!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2018

I got in contact with A1 services and spoke to Justin Mathews he sent someone out right away and resolve my two AC problems I would recommend his company to all my family and friends and anyone looking for AC work they are the best company out there honest and reliable

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2018

Adrian installed two new toilets at our house, and did an outstanding job. Very professional, and answered MANY questions we had, even about other projects (we need to get a new kitchen sink installed). Really appreciate his guidance and his "can do" attitude! Hope to see him again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 4, 2018

Installed a 3 ton Trane unit for my double wide mobile home. Unit had heat pump. Very professional estimator and installer. Always on time. They may have been a little more expensive than other a/c companies but I did not get other estimates. In my opinion, their professionalism and service warranted any additional expense, if there was any, had I obtained other estimates. Would definitely recommend the company and use them again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2018

My wife and I have been very concerned over the coughing and sneezing she has suffered for the last six months. We weren't sure if we should spend the money to have our ceiling vents cleaned - was that really the cause of her problems? Being retired, the price was a little steep for us and WAS IT GOING TO WORK? Unfortunately, my wife had to spend two days In the hospital the day we were scheduled to have the vents cleaned. When she came home we didn't notice any change in the smell of the house.....but, she has NOT sneezed or coughed since she came home! We are thrilled! In addition, the courtesy of this company made the entire process very pleasant - they were patient and understanding. We thank you for that. Bill Lanier, Clearwater, Florida January 30, 2018

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 9, 2018

My motto is: Anyone can sell you something. It's the Customer Service you need to worry about. Robert came to my home today for a maintenance check. What a remarkable young man, pleasant, courteous and very, very thorough. I would recommend Robert and would welcome Robert back to my home for my next maintenance check.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 20, 2017

Ryan came out from and services to service our AC unit. He was very professional and explained all that he was doing to the AC unit to me He did find problems with the unit that I was unaware of. All of this was included in the cost of cleaning the AC unit. I was very pleased with the level of service and will use Todd and And Services in the future.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating