Overall Rating / 241 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2019

Zack came out and was very courteous , professional and he took care of our problem, I would recommend this company to anyone

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 13, 2019

For, Randy. Very knowledgeable technician. Really helped me out! Recommend him with a 5star rating. Thanks so much.....

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 9, 2019

I live in Port Charlotte Florida,we have been here just over a year. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a company to service their air-conditioning unit Andservices is the one to call. Blake came to our house tonight and was extremely helpful he gave us Alot of tips and was extremely professional. Again we would recommend Thanks Again Blake

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 9, 2019

What an amazing team! Saira, Ivan's, and Mario were very helpful and clear with explaining the entire process. They were very professional and very friendly. I would definitely call them back for any other installations I need in the future!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2019

Shawnda was wonderful. ..very friendly and gave us all our options and answered all our questions. She was prompt and on time. We will request her for future issues.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 23, 2019

Anthony Santiago was here 7/18/2019to do a regular maintance turn to a most excelent service he did .first time somebody does a complete check up of the entire a/c unit. i wil ask for him next time

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2019

It was wonderful. We had five estimates to replace our A/C system, and And Services was the only one to give us an immediate quote and offer us a system that had a UV light to help reduce allergens. As we both suffer from allergies, we knew we had to go with this one. They arrived a little earlier, and managed to get the entire system in in four-and-a-half hours. Our house is amazingly cool, and smells wonderful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2019

Blake with And Services just left our once-again-cool home and we're so grateful! Friday night left us with no AC, but Blake's professionalism and experience had us all cooled off by noon on Saturday. He answered all our questions, was friendly and courteous. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherReviews.com