Overall Rating / 187 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2018

Just had a new 3 Ton HP Bryant installed and I’m extremely satisfied in all aspect of this job would highly recommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 10, 2018

My service technician Todd Grannan was excellent I will highly recommend him he is very professional and neat.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2018

I've been a customer for a couple of years and there has not been an occasion when I have feel dissatisfied with the service. They are very professional and accountable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2018

On Monday October 29th my AC started blowing out hot air. AND services sent over Robert who diagnosed the problem quickly and the repair was done quickly. He was informative, neat and clean. He didn't try to sell me something that I didn't need and my system was blowing cold air in no time.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 25, 2018

Keith Bowman is awesome! Keith came out to perform an A/C tune up and cleaning. Our system is over ten years old and on its way out but Keith was patient and took the time to explain everything to us on what needed to be done. First to my wife, then to me, then to my father( who showed up afterwards) then to my uncle (A/C installer in MI). And he did it with a smile. He genuinly wanted to educate us so we were well informed and understood what he was talking about. Never once did we feel like he was rushing.He also took the time to write up quotes on three different replacement units to accommodate our budget. He was professional and personable. When our A/C does inevitably fail, we will be using AND services because of Keith. I would refer him to anyone. Thanks Keith!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2018

We called on a thursday at 5 when our AC went out and Stacie was our tech he helped to get it running but by Sunday it went out he came back out found our 15 year old system was shot so he got us a quote and the next day we had a new ac system installed the two installers very effecient and neat and had us running by 6:00 thanks so much

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 17, 2018

Zack Rogalski was the technician who serviced my air conditioner. He was extremely professional and personable. I felt confident in his work and advice for my unit. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2018

Your A/C Tech, Keith Bowman, was a pleasure to have in our home. He was cordial, knowledgeable, and took the time to show me what the problem was. He provided helpful tips that would allow me to keep an eye on the condition of my a/c system. Keith deserves five out of five stars rating for his service. I'm considering using And Services for an a/c service contract as a result of this experience.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Powered by GatherReviews.com