Overall Rating / 159 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2018

Thank you for Technician JD. I wish I come across 100 of technician like him. He was totally thorough and attentive to accuracy and detail. Thanks again for a GREAT JOB!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2018

Your two techs, Robert and Jared, are respectful and efficient here at Summertree. I'm sorry but I feel $660 was a bit steep to brush and sanitize my 12 vents. Josh first quoted $99 per vent! I admit that I concurred due to the stink my stalkers are filling my house with and my desperation to get rid of that. I'm glad the ducts are clean and I seem to have less allergy symptoms. But it did nothing to rid the stalkers daily and/or nightly blast of a chemical or gassy odor and they elude police visits with pressurization of quick conveyance. I would recommend your company and your expertise and kind demeanors.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 8, 2018

AND services came out in the evening when my current/former AC company declined to come out and do a repair after I recently paid them a lot of money to fix my AC system. The professionals at AND were polite, courteous and explained what they were going to do and what I needed to have done. They gave great service and I highly recommend them. There was no sales pressure to buy buy buy; the repairman wanted to make sure I was satisfied and happy with the repair. THANK YOU, AND is a great company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2018

I call for service on my Rhem EcoNet 17 ser 3 stage 4 ton unit that had warranty Issues. The person I talk on the phone with was superb and courtesy. They had a/c technician call me 2 hrs later. We talk about the problem that I have with the unit. They came out there way 1 hr later to see what they can do with my situation and solve the problem. Thank you for help Dalton Goldhammer! They were honest, I will recommend serivce again with them!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2018

John is a man of his word. The technicians were terrific, very professional; I needed an electrician, a plumber for complete overhaul of old plumbing underneath a mobile home [2-days underneath a mobile home?-ugh] and complete A/C re-installation of duct work and new A/C unit [another very tedious job]. The installation crews were polite and very professional. My only complaint was the lack of communication with scheduling and follow through and that's where John came in, gave me his word to ensure my satisfaction. Thank you to all of AND SERVICES ~ I now have air, plumbing, and electrical that meets codes for resale value and would highly recommend their services ~

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 4, 2018

Thank you to Eric, Tomek and Rosario for expedient and excellent service. The compressor went out on my A/C on July 2 at 9:00 p.m. I called And Services and the young lady (not an answering service) who answered the phone told me to turn off the compressor and the fan and she would send someone to check it out. The service technician arrived at my house on July 3 at 8:00 a.m. By the end of the day, the compressor was replaced and the A/C was running perfectly. Now that's what I call customer service. Thanks And Services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 3, 2018

We had an unexpected issue with our AC today, and they had a technician at our home within two hours and they were professional and fixed the issue for a very reasonable price. We were VERY happy with our experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 3, 2018

I was absolutely delighted by the AC tune up and cleaning service rendered by And Services. It started with excellent scheduling and follow up reminder by the office staff. Zack, the technician,was very polite, thorough and professional and exemplifies what 'delighting the customer' means. GK, New Tampa

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating