Overall Rating / 179 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2018

David Esculano was pleasant, on time, very Knowlegeable and did a great job.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

Zach was top notch. Professionalism at its'best. Customer service exceeds expectations. I thank him for being understanding. I did ask the same questions two or three times.lol😉Most of all we can sleep and the house is Cooool! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

Best and most professional AC service I've received. Stacie was superb. You've earned my business!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2018

Wow people, another day another excellent rep!!!! thank you for sending jd out today, he got us back up and running. your company has the best people, thank you for having such good people. oh and I was so excited today to figure out you do plumbing, electrical, and a/c- so you are for sure our go to peeps. thanks guys

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2018

I contacted AND for what I thought was a plumbing problem, turned out to be A/C, Zack contacted me to let me know when he would be arriving and showed up on time. Zack went out of his way to explain what he was doing through out the process and fixed the issue quickly. I will be using AND again and recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you Zack for you professionalism and expertise!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 8, 2018

Martin & Joseph gave a courtesy call, then arrived @ the time they said. Went to work right away. From start to finish, it took 4 hrs. I've been without AC for one day short a month, and now enjoying fresh clean air!! Thank you fellas!! Both of you were respectful, clean & worked quickly to install. Also took the old one. Shout out to Eric Tobin, as he made this happen for us, and helped with all our questions and concerns. I am truly, a very happy client!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2018

Great service very professional. Got done in timely manner. Adrian was a great at explaining what he was doing. Codos to and air😀☺

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2018

I'd like to highly recommend AndServices for your A/C needs - I recently had the pleasure of Technicians Cody and Jeff installing a complete interior/exterior A/C unit for my townhome. They were extremely efficient, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your prompt and excellent service.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating