Overall Rating / 205 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 19, 2019

Robert was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. His honesty made me feel comfortable with understanding exactly how to solve the problem.He went above and beyond and showed a lot of patience.I went ahead and purchased a membership and am looking forward to doing business with AMD.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 19, 2019

Rosario was most cordial and knowledgeable in what he was doing.I would highly recommend him for any of my services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 19, 2019

Robert was awesome. Knew exactly what he was doing and service was fast. Walked me through the problem and the fix for the problem. Obviously very knowledgeable. Will definitely use And Services for all my future A.C. maintenance and rerepairs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 19, 2019

After having my service done I realized that I had never really had a service on my system from previous calls. This company goes all out when doing your service. The whole system was checked including giving me some recommendations on maintenance. I wish I had this company before they are top notch. Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 18, 2019

Zach, was on time and very professional. He was able to work with me on my price. Took his time in explaining what could be done. He was not pushy. I have a 22 year system and he could have just said you need a new one (which I knew), but instead was patient in explaining costs of parts if I wanted to go in that direction. Thanks for your ethical services

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 16, 2019

Zack was great walked me thur every thing in was fast in frendly

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 15, 2019

Robert performed my routine service today, professional and courteous

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 15, 2019

Zack was great in did good job same day service

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Powered by GatherReviews.com