Average Rating / 66 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 23, 2016

He came. He saw. He conquered. Luke Brock came to our house, diagnosed the problem with our air conditioning system and quickly fixed it. Friendly and efficient; Luke is an asset to the And Services company. Thank you.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2016

I called spoke to Justin Matthew the owner of ANDSERVICES air conditioning on a hot Friday evening thinking we were in for a miserable weekend. Glad to be wrong, by Friday night the AC was fixed. He send John Esculano he was prompt, professional and competent. Thumbs up and highly will recommend ANDSERVICES Air conditioning to all my family and friends. Thank you once again Justin Matthew and John Esculano! Roberto & Gladys Echevarria

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 1, 2016

Fantastic! My A/C started cutting out on a hot Sunday night in July, so And Services sent David out to check on it within an hour. He quickly found the source of the problem and had it fixed in no time, and was polite and friendly the whole time. I recommend And Services to anyone who needs HVAC service. Thanks a bunch!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2016

Joe McCarthy performed preventive service on my two AC units today. He provided a very thorough explanation of the condition of the units and I am confident that if there was a problem, he would have identified it. AND Services is far superior than my previous AC company.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2016

Pleased with yesterday's repair: workmanship, demeanor, ability to communicate with office, and timely response. Although this repair was initiated Friday and had to be interrupted, it was completed Monday, satisfactorily without incident.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2016

Today Joe McCarthy came to check on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and I will be having him come to do all my anual check ups from now on. I am very happy with And services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2016

Joe McCarthy was here for my scheduled maintenance and went out of his way to come back and unblock my drain lines when I had difficulty with time and scheduling. He was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful. I will recommend Joe and AND to all my friends. Thank You. Jamie

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2016

I am very pleased with the service and will definitely recommend AND Services to others for AC and Electrical. I had an emergency on a Sunday evening. Lightning struck my AC surge protector and caused a fire. After the Fire Dept finished, I called AND, dispatch said someone would get back to me in 3-4 hours. John was at my door within an hour and he had us up and running in no time. An Electric box needed replacement so he said someone from the office would call to schedule an appointment. The next day, Major called and said he would be over in 20-30 minutes to replace the box. AND Services is a company you can trust and their service men are courteous and efficient. Thank you for a job well done. John has done service on my AC several times and he is highly skilled and personable. Major was also efficient and personable. I wouldn't call anyone else to service or repair my AC. It seems that many companies don't really care about the customers and $ is the only concern. AND Services treats you right and fixes your problem. They do care about their customers and let you know it.....

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating